Do you want immediate improvement in your:

  • relationships
  • confidence at work and in parenting
  • overall well-being?

The Connection Experience is a four-week course that:

  • Teaches you the Connection Process
  • Provides for personal coaching and practice
  • Gives you access to founder Rita Marie Johnson
  • Connects you with an experienced, certified coach
  • Gives you the skills to create a harmonious, inspired life

Next Connection Experience

Teleseminar Dates

October 26, Nov. 2, 9, 16

Time

2:30-3:30 pm Hawaii
5:30-6:30 pm Pacific
6:30-7:30 pm Mountain
7:30-8:30 pm Central
8:30-9:30 pm Eastern

Your course will consist of:

  • Four one-hour teleseminars with founder Rita Marie Johnson
  • Four 30-minute coaching sessions with a certified coach by phone (day and time to be scheduled with your coach)
  • Access to course materials and recordings of the training calls

After you register, you will receive a password to the Connection Experience Course page, the phone number for the teleseminar and the email address of your coach. You will log in to a Connection Experience Course page to access the course materials and recordings of the calls with Rita Marie.

Reserve your spot today!

Step 1 – Complete the Registration Form

Step 2 – Submit Payment ($299)


__________________________________________________________________________________

The next course will be scheduled in 2016. To be put on the course list or for more information, send an email to info@rasurinternational.org.